SBS Cricket Tournament

SBS organized its First cricket tournament at SBS campus from 7th March 2011 to 10th March, 2011, SBS became center stage for some exciting rounds of cricket.

The tournament was divided into 3 rounds followed by final match. Each match was of twenty overs per innings, each team consisted of 11 players.
The finals were interesting as both the teams had won one match each. The first round was won by “Black Cats” and second by “Tiger 11”
The Man of the Match for all the matches is as follows:
1. 1st Match: Mohit Gohil
2. 2nd Match: Dhruvin
3. 3rd Match: Pushpam

Man of the Series: Pushpam, was awarded Trophy and the winning team “Black Cats” was awarded trophy
Thus the tournament was a refreshing change from the phenomenal academic life that SBS has to offer.

No comments on "SBS Cricket Tournament"

Leave a Reply